Last 20 Miss World Titleholders

by Tan | 2:59 PM in |

Kaiane Aldorino – Miss World for 2009, Gibraltar

The Miss World pageant is the oldest surviving major international beauty pageant. It was created in the United Kingdom by Eric Morley in 1951. Here is list of women who won Miss World title in last twenty years.

20 Photos

Ksenia Sukhinova – Miss World for 2008, Russia

Zhang Zilin – Miss World for 2007, China

Taťána Kuchařová – Miss World for 2006, Czech Republic

Unnur Birna Vilhjálmsdóttir – Miss World for 2005, Iceland

María Julia Mantilla – Miss World for 2004, Peru

Rosanna Diane Davison – Miss World for 2003, Ireland

Azra Akin – Miss World for 2002, Turkey

Agbani Darego – Miss World for 2001, Nigeria

Priyanka Chopra – Miss World for 2000, India

Yukta Mookhey – Miss World for 1999, India

Linor Abargil – Miss World for 1998, Israel

Diana Hayden – Miss World for 1997, India

Irene Skliva – Miss World for 1996, Greece

Jacqueline Aguilera – Miss World for 1995, Venezuela

Aishwarya Rai – Miss World for 1994, India

Lisa Hanna – Miss World for 1993, Jamaica

Julia Alexandrovna Kourotchkina – Miss World for 1992, Russia

Ninibeth Beatriz Leal Jiménez – Miss World for 1991, Venezuela

Gina Marie Tolleson – Miss World for 1990, United States

Webparkz acknowledges that though we try to report accurately, we cannot verify the absolute facts of everything posted. Postings may contain fact, speculation or rumor. We find images from the Web that are believed to belong in the public domain. If any stories or images that appear on the site are in violation of copyright law, please email [] and we will remove the offending information as soon as possible

Blog Archive

Popular Posts